The Music Team:

Musical Director - Anthony Marks

Principle Accompanist & Arranger - Wendy Brown (Wendy is a relative of Ed and Tom Roberts the original founder members of the choir)

Accompanist - Kornelia Danek

The Committee:

Chairman – Ian Barber
Vice Chairman – Brian Dean
Treasurer – Glenn Bailey
Secretary – Keith Hopkins
Concert Secretary – Ian Barber
Committee members – Dave Tildesley, Rob Moseley, Clive Simcock, Warwick Nixon


The Choir:

There are four sections of the choir, Tenor 1, Tenor 2, Baritone & Bass


The ladies Circle:

We are very fortunate to have the support of our ladies circle who provide a number of support roles including Merchandise sales, social functions,
and fund raising etc.